Peugeot

Vehicles for business

Our Fleet Charter

At JCT600 our fleet and commercial vehicle teams are dedicated to offering our customers quality service and products. Our goal is to be the Fleet Dealer of Choice by building partnerships with our customers old and new.

Find out more about our personalised fleet motoring solutions with unbeatable service.

You can expect...

  • Transparency in pricing
  • Reliability at all times - we keep our promises
  • Understanding our customer needs
  • Simple and concise communication
  • Tailor made solutions - a consultative approach
  • Experience and passion in the job
  • Dedicated support network

Our Business Partnership Team

At JCT600, we know that our fleet partners like to know about the costs, reliability and are keen to know that the vehicles they choose are fit for purpose. As such, JCT600's team of Corporate Sales Managers and Local Business Development Managers are fully trained to understand your business needs and come up with a full solution for you and your colleagues' motoring requirements.

Gavin Dawes

Name: Gavin Dawes
Brand: Audi
Tel: 07876 860492
Email: gavin.dawes@jct600.co.uk

Paul Smith

Name: Paul Smith
Brand: BMW & MINI
Tel: 07811 211 893
Email: paul.smith@jct600.co.uk

Tony Dent

Name: Tony Dent
Brand: Mercedes-Benz & Smart
Tel: 07826 938 051
Email: tony.dent@jct600.co.uk

Paul Noon

Name: Paul Noon
Brand: Volkswagen & Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles
Tel: 07785 622 548
Email: paul.noon@jct600.co.uk

Jayne McFazden

Name: Jayne McFadzen
Brand: Multi-brand
Tel: 07876 860 485
Email: Jayne.McFadzen@jct600.co.uk


Steve Wilman

Name: Steve Wilman
Title: National Key Account Manager
Brand: Group
Tel: 07908 471 836
Email: Steve.Wilman@jct600.co.uk

Neil Richards

Name: Neill Richards
Title: Group Fleet Sales Director
Email: neill.richards@jct600.co.uk

At JCT600 Group Fleet we pride ourselves on our customer service levels. I would be very keen to hear from you with any feedback you may have regarding your experience with the JCT600 Group Fleet Team, so please feel free to contact me personally via email.

Official Authorised Centres for 18 Manufacturers

Trusted by the world's best manufacturers for over 70 years

Independently owned family business